Welcome to the Raleigh County Web Site!


web 7847

Your time is very valuable and we want to provide you with variety of accessible services.  If we can be of assistance to you in person, Please call us at (304) 255-9146.  Our regular office hours are 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday (Closed for lunch: Noon - 1:00 pm)

The Raleigh County Commission meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month, starting at 10:00 A.M.

The County Seat is Beckley, and municipalities in Raleigh County are Beckley, Lester, Mabscott, Rhodell, and Sophia.

Raleigh County's citizens elect three commissioners.  Click here for more information about the commissioners.

 Thinking of visiting or site-seeing Raleigh County? Click here



  • CicuitClerk01
  • CicuitClerk02
  • CicuitClerk03
  • CicuitClerk04